Russ with Shake The Snow Globe Deluxe Album

Russ track list and new album

Russ released a deluxe version of his album SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE which he debuts and released on January 31, 2020.

The Shake The Snow Globe has 14 songs.

Here is the album tracklist:

After a few months, he released Shake The Snow Globe Deluxe containing 21 songs. 

Here is the tracklist of Shake The Snow Globe Deluxe.

Stream Russ' Shake The Snow Globe here.

The Daily Mix Mag is an online music website based in the Philippines which is dedicated to all the latest news and happenings in the music industry. We feature news, events, latest song releases, and artists. For collaborations and partnerships please see this link.

Post a Comment